Preisgruppenübersicht

 

 

 

 Hotels / Pensionen EZ DZ Homepage
Wellness-Hotel Harms****  26 10 www.hotel-harms.de
Romantik-Hotel
Schmiedegasthaus Gehrke****
  7 11 www.schmiedegasthaus.de
Aparthotel Berlin*** 15 15 www.aparthotelberlin.net
DLRG Tagungszentrum Hotel Delphin***  39 36 www.hotel-delphin.de
Grandhotel Esplanade 35 10 www.hotel-esplanade.de
Parkhotel Deutsches Haus 8 2 www.parkhotel-badnenndorf.de
Landgasthaus Fischer  -  Suthfeld/Riehe 2 9 www.landgasthaus-fischer.de
Karaman Group Hotel 45 45 www.karaman-group-hotel.de
Hotel Deisterblick  - Waltringhausen 12 12 www.hotel-deisterblick.de
Pension am Thermalbad 10 6 www.pensionamthermalbad.de

 

 

Ferienwohungen  Anzahl  Homepage
Ferienwohnung am Kurpark F****  2  www.fewo-amkurpark.de
Ferienwohnung Katja Kutschke F****  2 www.katjakutschke.de
Aparthotel Berlin Appartements F***  2 www.aparthotelberlin.net
Hofcafé Bruns No2 Ferienwohnungen F***  3 www.hofcafe-bruns.de
 
 

zurück

 

Ergänzende Informationen

 
 
Bilder Videos drucken merken